Close to Home: The ‘impossible to put down’ Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018 (DI Fawley)

Close to Home: The ‘impossible to put down’ Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018 (DI Fawley)

£0.99 (as of September 24, 2018, 7:15 pm)

Author

Binding

EISBN

Format

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

NumberOfPages

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Close to Home: The ‘impossible to put down’ Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018 (DI Fawley)”

SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON… SOMEONE YOU KNOW.

The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

‘One of the best crime thrillers I have ever read’ Kathryn Croft

HOW CAN A CHILD GO MISSING WITHOUT A TRACE?

Last night, eight-year-old Daisy Mason disappeared from a family party. No one in the quiet suburban street saw anything – or at least that’s what they’re saying.

DI Adam Fawley is trying to keep an open mind. But he knows the nine times out of ten, it’s someone the victim knew.

That means someone is lying…
And that Daisy’s time is running out.

Introducing DI Fawley and his team of Oxford detectives, and a Richard and Judy Book Club pick for Spring 2018, CLOSE TO HOME is the new crime thriller series to get addicted to.

WHAT AUTHORS AND READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT CLOSE TO HOME:

‘THE LAST TWIST WAS A GENUINE STROKE OF GENIUS’ John Marrs

‘A MAZEY, GRIPPING READ’ Ian Rankin

‘A 5-STAR PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER’ D. Elliott Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice

COMPULSIVE, WITH AN ENDING YOU WILL NOT SEE COMING’ Emma Kavanagh

‘AN ABSOLUTELY UNPUTDOWNABLE READ’ Mrs C. Swarfield Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice

I FINISHED CLOSE TO HOME IN ONE SITTING!’ Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister’s Bones